May opening hours

May opening hours

I am going on Holiday so the opening hours will be

Monday 5th May – Closed
Tuesday 6th May – 12-7.30pm
Wednesday 7th May – Closed
Thursday 8th May – Closed
Friday 9th May – Closed
Saturday 10th May – Closed
Monday 12th May – Closed
Tuesday 13th May – 12 – 7.30pm
Wednesday 14th May – Closed

Thursday 15th May  – Back to normal

If you do want to make an appointment please feel free to ring up and leave a message or email and I will get back to you on Thursday 15th May.

sammyannes@hotmail.co.uk

0191 2515944